The Long Road


The Long Road – Life…. Sometimes life throws you curve balls. Whether it be finishing school, staring a career, the loss of a loved one or even moving across the country, life has a way humbling you. You can easily become distracted with countless things that, in the interim, can take you away from what you know is your passion. In my case, that is exactly what happened.

Life happened.

Looking back at the last active post on this blog, I found a date from the end of 2014. That was the start of a very crazy 6 year stretch that would pull my attention away from my passion of reef keeping. This blog was started as a location for me to document, and share my passion for the hobby with others in the reefing community. This was to be my journey for all to see and even some to follow. From the newest person to the hobby or experienced veterans, I wanted a location everyone can come and enjoy. So, I would like you to join me back on this journey again and experience the wonders of reef keeping.

I will be looking at setting up a regular posting schedule, so please keep and eye out for it. Thank you all for stopping by and visiting this page.

Follow us on Twitter @saltwaterplus

Like us on Facebook! Click Here

Leave a comment